Local Chapters

UPF Alabama
Contact: Davati at americanclergy@gmail.com


UPF Alaska
Contact: Eugene Harnett at goharnett@awjoo.com


UPF Colorado
Contact: Peggy Yujiri at pyujiri@us.upf.org


UPF Connecticut
Contact: Roger Wetherall at rwetherall@us.upf.org


UPF California (North)
Contact: Mark Denni at markdenni@yahoo.com


UPF California (South)
Contact: Nasser Zomorod at nzomorod@us.upf.org


UPF Hawaii
Contact: Jeffery Nakama at jnakama@us.upf.org
Location: 3251 Kaimuki Avenue, Honolulu, HI  96816


UPF Illinois
Contacts: Bruce Sutchar at bsutchar@us.upf.org
                  John Healy 
at jphealy222@att.com


UPF Maryland
Contact: Gregg Jones at gjones@us.upf.org


UPF Missouri
Contact: William Stoner at wstoner@us.upf.org


UPF Nebraska
Contact: Theresa Tsubaki ttsubaki@us.upf.org


UPF Nevada
Contact: Leslie Rigney at lrigney@us.upf.org
Location: 6590 Bermuda Road, Las Vegas NV 89119


UPF New Hampshire
Contact: Peter Giossi at pgiossi@us.upf.org


UPF New Jersey
Contact: Alain Tamelessio at atamelessio@us.upf.org
Location: 78 DeMott Avenue, Clifton NJ 07011


UPF New Mexico
Contact: Dale Garratt at dgarratt@us.upf.org


UPF New York
Contact: Richard De Sena at rdesena@us.upf.org
Location: 4 West 43rd St. New York NY 10036


UPF North Carolina
Contact: Sharon Pace at sharonpace@us.upf.org


UPF Office of African Affairs
Contact: Drissa Kone at dkone@us.upf.org


UPF Office of Asian Affairs
Contact: Gregorio Agulan at gagulan@us.upf.org


UPF Office of Caribbean Affairs
Contact: Desmond Green at dgreen@us.upf.org


UPF Office of Latino Affairs
Contact: Maria Vargas at maria@us.upf.org


UPF Ohio
Contact: Christopher Fox at cfox@us.upf.org


UPF Pennsylvania
Contact: Hans Moyer at hmoyer@us.upf.org


UPF Texas
Contact: Mark Hernandez at mhernandez@us.upf.org


UPF Utah
Contact: Wendy Stovall at wstovall@us.upf.org


UPF Virginia
Contact: Barbara Moseley-Marks at moseley-marks@us.upf.org


UPF Washington
Contact: Raymond McCready at rmccready@us.upf.org


UPF Washington DC
Contact: Tomiko Duggan at tduggan@us.upf.org
Location: 3600 New York Ave., NE Washington, DC 20002
Contact:  dcoffice@us.upf.org


UPF Wisconsin
Contact: Heidi Vetterli at hvetterli@us.upf.org


UPF West Virginia
Contact: Claudette Kambara at ffwpuwv1@yahoo.com


Youth UPF USA
Contact: Emiljun Rapada at erapada@us.upf.org
Location: 481 8th Avenue New York, NY 10001